My week is off to a fabulous start!!

My daughter is on the Women’s Running Magazine website how cool is that??!!  Proud mom, gotta gush!!

http://womensrunning.competitor.com/2013/02/photos/cheer-station-race-celebrations-21113_10039

 Cypress 5k January 19,2013 

#36   Picture from the Advocate Cypress 5k  January 19,2013

On a side note the Disney Parks Blog will be posting the opportunity for the Princess Half Meetup later this week. I am flying in a day early for the Disney Princess 5k/Half Marathon next weekend just in the “hopes” I will get an invite to attend. I am looking forward to my race-cation next weekend at the Happiest Place on Earth! Wish me luck!! 

One thought on “My week is off to a fabulous start!!

Leave a Reply

