runDisney Video Recaps from Princess Weekend!

My almost 15 seconds of fame lol!! (too bad I wasnt still in costume from the 5k!!) It really was “Magical” from Start to Finish.

RunDisney video recap from Princess Half!

Hopefully I can bring Alaina to a Disney 5k one day. It was a lot of fun as well. My 1st costume race!
RunDisney video recap from Royal Family 5k

I recognized several of my Facebook/Twitter runDisney friends who made the cut onto the videos.
Dennis (Mr. runDisney TV) was quite nice in person.
I hope to go back one day for another runDisney race.

Leave a Reply

