Time to unplug & recharge! On vacation til June 17th!


If you have a planned race coming up GOOD LUCK!
I know I have a few friends running the Wounded Warrior Half Marathon & 10K this weekend in Irving, TX.
Fantastic Cause. I hope I get to run this one day. HYDRATE!!!
I will be bringing my running shoes on my vacation but I will have extremely limited access to Facebook, Instagram, Twitter etc. while I am gone. Probably a much needed break to unplug for a bit.

on vacation

I am already thinking what races I will be doing when I return.
Time to go recharge my batteries and come back STRONGER!!

Cya Soon!

2 thoughts on “Time to unplug & recharge! On vacation til June 17th!

Leave a Reply

