Making Memories..

So I came across a Brooks/Runners World promotion “Share your Run Happy moments with us”. I don’t enter many of these but I have this one “moment” that sticks out over the past two years. My daughter and I were celebrating running The Color Run New Orleans 5k and she tells me “Mom, I plan to do this with my own kids one day”. For me I was over the moon. Not only did I change my life to be healthier and to be a better role model as a mom but my daughter is planning to pay it forward. There is no greater reward.
Pure Joy! Would you mind taking a moment and voting for us? (See the weblink below)
http://whatsyourrunhappy.com/369

Making  Memories

Making Memories

2 thoughts on “Making Memories..

Leave a Reply

