Remind me why us runners do this again?

We stretch..
stretching
We roll…

yes I own one... We have a love/hate relationship.

yes I own one…
We have a love/hate relationship.


Some even do the torturous ice baths..
I am not this hardcare (yet)

I am not this hardcore (yet)


We prep..How many colors do you have ?..
Do you get excited when a new color comes out? I am personally waitting on Mickey themed KT Tape!

Do you get excited when a new color comes out? I am personally waitting on Mickey themed KT Tape!


We set our dreaded alarms for before dawn..
alarm
Why do we do this you ask?.. oh yeah..
So we can EAT!..
I ran 8 miles today. I DESERVE this. Get in my belly!

I ran 8 miles today. I DESERVE this. Get in my belly!


and
medals
Happy Friday!, Now go get your long run in this weekend.. Yeah YOU!

One thought on “Remind me why us runners do this again?

  1. Pingback: FitLinks: A Kiwi Cocktail, Surviving Whole Foods & More! | Fit Bottomed Girls

Leave a Reply

