New blog feature on fellow runners? & Vacation Time!

I really enjoy coming across new blogs and this week I came across Fitful Focus. She has posts called “Fit Feature“. I really enjoyed her recent one featuring Lil Mys Ninja. I have been lucky enough to be featured on several blogs so I was thinking it time to give back and show the love to others. What do you think?

Would you like to see that here?  What kind of questions should I ask? Please comment with  your suggestions and if you would be interested in being featured.

It may be a little while before I could move forward with this idea. I need to move to a self hosted blog first. I will probably change it too: http://www.ndeckerrunner.com or http://www.JourneytoAHealthierME.com I am still getting feedback on this and everything should get redirected easily since I am already on WordPress. I am hoping to come across someone locally to help me pull the trigger with a few remaining questions I have.

For the next week I will be on vacation with hubby so until then…… #WorkHardPlayHard

Be back soon!

 

Funship

One thought on “New blog feature on fellow runners? & Vacation Time!

Leave a Reply

