Meet your latest Blogger On The Run- August- Women’s Running Magazine!!!

It’s out , It’s out!  Have you seen it yet?

August 2014

August 2014

Flip to page 18 and you will see yours truly!!!

August page 18

I can’t tell you how excited I am! Little old me. I still at times have lots to learn about running and blogging. I still lean on others for support so this is truly an honor 🙂

I get to add this logo to my blog with a link to my “full”  feature which will be posted on the Women’s Running  website in September. So be on the lookout for it. There may be a special treat in it for you!

Blogger On The Run

I am especially excited and grateful since those before me are AMAZING such as:

Women’s Running Magazine started this monthly ‘Blogger On The Run’ feature in their magazine in April 2012 so it is definitely something I had hoped for in the past year or so but never imagined possible. I love these women and happy to be among them.    #BeyondThankful

5 thoughts on “Meet your latest Blogger On The Run- August- Women’s Running Magazine!!!

Leave a Reply

